2017 Barrington Parade Committee

Our committee has been working hard to make this year’s Fourth of July Parade a Community celebration. The theme, Celebrating America’s Superheroes”, will give participants a way to share the ways they help to make Barrington such a special community.

  • Diane Wamberg, Co-Chair and Sponsorship
  • Debbie Villers, Co-Chair and Food Drive
  • Vern Jones, Parade Registration
  • Narayan Murarka, Treasurer
  • Kristin Leese, Publicity
  • Clyde McComb, Veterans Groups
  • Lori Potter, Resident and Past Committee Member
  • Jeff Lawler, Village Manager
  • Patty Dows Schmitz, Village of Barrington
  • David Dorn, Barrington Police Dept.
  • Mark Werksman, Barrington Public Works
  • Jim Arie, Barrington Fire Dept.
  • Ralph Kuhlman, Barrington Public Works
  • Randy Marks, Cuba Township-Vehicles
  • Paul Corwin, VFW Rep
  • Chrissie Mena, Volunteers
  • Rey Mena – Website, Menagery, Inc.


(847) 304-3400

Barrington 4th of July Parade Committee
PO Box 3335
Barrington, IL 60011

Hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm